Lifetime Achievement Awardee
Meet & Greet
(L-R) ILA President Cynthia Cherrey, 2016 Award Recipients Gill Robinson Hickman and Barbara Kellerman, and ILA Board Chair Katherine Tyler Scott
When: Saturday, October 14 | 18:30 – 20:00
Where: Grand Hall 1 - SQUARE
Ticket Price: included in your registration
Center for Creative LeadershipGeneva Centre for Security PolicyThank you to the Geneva Centre for Security Policy - Center for Creative Leadership for being a Platinum Sponsor & sponsoring this event!

ILA's Leadership Legacy Program honors individuals who have made a significant lifetime contribution to the field of leadership through their published works and influential support of leadership knowledge and practice. Each recipient is presented with ILA's Lifetime Achievement Award and has their work celebrated at our annual global conference.

Conference attendees, be sure to pencil into your conference schedule this unique opportunity to meet and congratulate ILA's 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award winners.

Stella Nkomo Stella Nkomo
Professor, Department of Human Resource Management, University of Pretoria; President, Africa Academy of Management

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient
Robert Lord Robert Lord
Professor of Leadership, Business School, Durham University, United Kingdom

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient
View Bio View Bio